Welcome to Wedgewood Public Golf Course

FINAL RESULTS of the 2018 H.W. Weatherford Amateur Golf Tournament

Wedgewood Pro Shop Hours are –

7:30 AM – 6:00 PM
Golf Carts MUST be in by 6:00 PM each night


Home of the 2017
PGA Junior League Champions
(New Bern Division)

Team Members
Standing – L-R – Drew O’Neal, Noah Moore, Nate O’Neal, Lanie Jinks
Kneeling – L-R – Jackson Boykin, Colby Kennedy, Colin Smith, Cameron Ratliff
Coach – Brady Pinner

Home of the 2017
Wilson Cup Champions

Team Members
Standing – L-R – Harry Helmer, Jody O’Neal, Brandon Jones,
Joey Lamm, Frank Ellis, Ryan Pittman, and Bruce Petway
Kneeling – L-R – David Lee, Mark Whitley, Coach Brady Pinner,
Matt Ellis, and Jesse Mercer (Not Pictured – Tim Ellis)